Visa Purchasing Card
Solution Providers


Name of Solution Provider Contact Information
  Arvest Bank >>
Michele Young,  VP Commercial Card Product Manager
Phone:  (479) 573-1134    Fax:  (479) 537-1224
CompanyCards@SecurityBankCard.com
5000 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith,  AR  72903
  Bank of America >>
Jay Thomas,  Card Sales Analyst
Phone:  (980) 386-2222   
jbthomas@baml.com
101 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte,  ND  28255-0001
  Branch Banking and Trust >>
Dee Moore,  Product Portfolio Manager
Phone:  (800) 397-1235    Fax:  (252) 296-7155
dmoore@bbandt.com
2713 Forest Hills Road
Wilson,  NC  27893
  CB & T >>
Kelly Atchley,  Vice President
Phone:  (706) 649-6847    Fax:  (706) 644-1086
katchley@tsystsol.com
1137 1st Avenue
Columbus,  GA  31901
  Citibank >>
Gerard Lazore,  Citi Commercial Cards Sales
Phone:  (800) 207-0835    Fax:  (302) 325-6271
gerald.lazore@citi.com
4500 New Linden Hill Road
One East
Wilmington,  DE  19808
  Commerce Bank >>
Michael S. O'Connor,  Vice President
Phone:  (816) 234-2661   
michael.oconnor@commercebank.com
825 Main St.
Kansas City,  MO  64105
  First National Bank of Omaha >>
Steve Daigle,  Director
Phone:  (402) 602-5430    Fax:  (402) 636-6350
sdaigle@fnni.com
1620 Dodge Street, SC 3188
Omaha,  NE  68197
  First Tennessee >>
Carol Crowder,  SVP, Bank Card Division
Phone:  (901) 257-6120   
chcrowder@ftb.com
1555 Lynnfield Road
Memphis,  TN  38119
  JPM Chase >>
Rebecca Wynne,  Commercial Card Sales
Phone:  (800) 601-9878   
Chase.CardSales@Chase.com
2000 West 15th Street, Suite 200
Plano,  TX  75075
  M & T Bank >>
Michael Fuore,  Vice President, Commercial Card Product Manager
Phone:  (716) 848-4700    Fax:  (716) 848-4766
mfuore@mtb.com
Lafayette Court, 5th Floor 465 Main Street
Buffalo,  NY  14203-1495
  PNC Bank >>
Colen Cromer,  Vice President, Senior Product Manager
Phone:  (513) 651-7568    Fax:  (412) 705-3737
colen.cromer@pnc.com
500 First Avenue, Mail stop: P7PFSC 03D
Pittsburgh,  PA  15219
  Regions Bank >>
Rhonda Engel,  VP Commercial Card Sales Manager
Phone:  (615) 748-2761   
Rhonda.Engel@regions.com
150 4th Avenue North
Nashville,  TN  37219
  Scotiabank >>
Cameron McPhail,  Vice-President & Director, Commercial Card
Phone:  (416) 866-6936   Mobile: (416) 230-4734
cameron.mcphail@scotiabank.com
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77002, USA
  Southwest Bank of Texas >>
Joanne Breshears,  Assistant Vice President
Phone:  (713) 232-1271    Fax:  (713) 235-8839
jbreshears@swbanktx.com
5 Post Oak Parkway
Houston,  TX  77027
  SunTrust >>
Greg Hammermaster,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (407) 237-4072    Fax:  (407) 237-4708
CommercialCardSales@SunTrust.com
200 South Orange Ave., MC: FL-Orlando-1044
Orlando,  FL  32801
  TD Bank >>
Neil McHugh,  CTP, Commercial Card Sales Manager
Phone:  (703) 663-4389    Fax:  (703) 663-4367
Neil.McHugh@yesbank.com
2070 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 135
Vienna,  VA  22182
  U.S. Bank >>
Ryan J Schweiger,  Vice President Corporate Payment Systems
Phone:  (512) 292-3992   
ryan.schweiger@usbank.com
3703 Runnels Court
Austin,  TX  78732
  UMB Financial Group >>
Ron Sager,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (816) 843-2261   
ron.sager@umb.com
906 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City,  MO  64106
  Wells Fargo >>
Doug Ladenburger,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (605) 575-7440    Fax:  (605) 575-8757
douglas.t.ladenburger@wellsfargo.com
101 North Phillips Avenue, 3rd Floor
Sioux Falls,  SD  57104

Related Information

  • Visa Multinational Premium Solutions
    Access multinational corporate payment solutions via a global network of the world's leading Visa Commercial Products issuing banks, providing consistent Corporate and Purchasing Card features and data standards globally.