Visa Corporate Card
Solution Providers
Name of Solution Provider Contact Information
  Bank of America >>
Jarod B. Iverson,  Assistant Vice President; Card Sales Analyst
Phone:  (206) 358-7269   
jarod.b.iverson@baml.com
800 5TH AVE
Seattle,  WA  98104-3176
  Branch Banking and Trust >>
Dee Moore,  Product Portfolio Manager
Phone:  (252) 296-7060    Fax:  (252) 296-7155
dmoore@bbandt.com
2713 Forest Hills Road
Wilson,  NC  27893
  Chase >>
Rebecca Wynne,  Chase Card Services
Phone:  (972) 424-8160   
Chase.CardSales@Chase.com
2000 West 15th Street, Suite 200
Plano,  TX  75075
  Citibank >>
Gerard Lazore,  Citi Commercial Cards Sales
Phone:  (800) 207-0835    Fax:  (302) 325-6271
gerald.lazore@citi.com
4500 New Linden Hill Road
One East
Wilmington,  DE  19808
  Commerce Bank >>
Michael S. O'Connor,  Vice President
Phone:  (816) 234-2661   
michael.oconnor@commercebank.com
825 Main St.
Kansas City,  MO  64105
  First National Bank of Omaha >>
Steve Daigle,  Director
Phone:  (402) 602-5430    Fax:  (402) 636-6350
sdaigle@fnni.com
1620 Dodge Street, MS 3188
Omaha,  NE  68197-3188
  IBERIABANK >>
Ted Graphos,   Card Sales
Phone:  (205) 803-5887
ted.graphos@iberiabank.com
2340 Woodcrest Place
Birmingham,  AL  35209
  M & T Bank >>
Michael Fuore,  Vice President
Commercial Card Product Manager
Phone:  (716) 848-4700    Fax:  (716) 848-4766
mfuore@mtb.com
Lafayette Court, 5th Floor
465 Main Street
Buffalo,  NY  14203-1495
  PNC Bank
Colen Cromer,  Vice President, Senior Product Manager
Phone:  (513) 651-7568    Fax:  (412) 705-3737
colen.cromer@pnc.com
500 First Avenue, Mail stop: P7PFSC 03D
Pittsburgh,  PA  15219
  Regions Bank >>
Rhonda Engel,  VP Commercial Card Sales Manager
Phone:  (615) 748-2761   
Rhonda.Engel@regions.com
150 4th Avenue North
Nashville,  TN  37219
  Scotiabank >>
Cameron McPhail,  Vice-President & Director, Commercial Card
Phone:  (416) 866-6936   Mobile: (416) 230-4734
cameron.mcphail@scotiabank.com
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77002, USA
  Southwest Bank of Texas
Joanne Breshears,  Assistant Vice President
Phone:  (713) 232-1271    Fax:  (713) 235-8839
jbreshears@swbanktx.com
5 Post Oak Parkway
Houston,  TX  77027
  SunTrust >>
Geoffrey Dean,  Group Vice President & Regional Manager
Phone:  (407) 237-5516    Fax:  (407) 237-4708
CommercialCardSales@SunTrust.com
200 South Orange Ave., MC: FL-Orlando-1044
Orlando,  FL  32801
  U.S. Bank >>
Ryan J Schweiger,  Vice President Corporate Payment Systems
Phone:  (512) 292-3992   
ryan.schweiger@usbank.com
3703 Runnels Court
Austin,  TX  78732
  UMB Financial Group >>
Ron Sager,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (816) 843-2261   
ron.sager@umb.com
906 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City,  MO  64106
  Wells Fargo >>
Doug Ladenburger,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (605) 575-7440    Fax:  (605) 575-8757
douglas.t.ladenburger@wellsfargo.com
101 North Phillips Avenue, 3rd Floor
Sioux Falls,  SD  57104

Related Information

  • Visa Multinational Premium Solutions
    Access multinational corporate payment solutions via a global network of the world's leading Visa Commercial Products issuing banks, providing consistent Corporate and Purchasing Card features and data standards globally.