Visa Commercial Card
Solution Providers
Name of Solution Provider Contact Information
  Amegy Bank of Texas, N.A. >>
Jim Nave,  Treasury Management Sales Manager
Phone:  (713) 232-1203    Fax:  (713) 693-7426
james.nave@amegybank.com
4400 Post Oak Parkway
Houston,  TX  77027
  Arvest Bank >>
Michele Young,  VP Commercial Card Product Manager
Phone:  (479) 573-1134    Fax:  (479) 537-1224
CompanyCards@SecurityBankCard.com
5000 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith,  AR  72903
  Bank of America >>
Jay Thomas,  Card Sales Analyst
Phone:  (980) 386-2222   
jbthomas@baml.com
101 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte,  NC  28255-0001
  BBVA Compass >>
Harry A. Harnett IV.,  Group Product Manager – US Commercial Cards
Phone:  205-297-7863    Fax:  205-297-5513   
Harry.Harnett@BBVACompass.com
15 South 20th Street, Suite 1502
Birmingham,  AL  35233
  Branch Banking and Trust >>
Dee Moore,  Product Portfolio Manager
Phone:  (252) 296-7060    Fax:  (252) 296-7155
dmoore@bbandt.com
2713 Forest Hills Road
Wilson,  NC  27893
  California Bank & Trust >>
Gilbert Carrillo,  VP Project Analyst
Phone:  (213) 593-3831   
gilbert.carrillo@calbt.com
550 South Hope Street Ste. 300
Los Angeles,  CA  90071
  Citibank >>
Gerard Lazore,  Citi Commercial Cards Sales
Phone:  (800) 207-0835    Fax:  (302) 325-6271
gerald.lazore@citi.com
4500 New Linden Hill Road
One East
Wilmington,  DE  19808
  Commerce Bank >>
Michael S. O'Connor,  Vice President
Phone:  (816) 234-2661   
michael.oconnor@commercebank.com
825 Main St.
Kansas City,  MO  64105
  First National Bank of Omaha >>
Steve Daigle,  Director
Phone:  (402) 602-5430    Fax:  (402) 636-6350
sdaigle@fnni.com
1620 Dodge Street, MS 3188
Omaha,  NE  68197-3188
  First Tennessee >>
Chris Evans,  Sales Development Manager
Phone:  (901) 257-6162   
rcevans@firsttennessee.com
1555 Lynnfield Road
Memphis,  TN  38119
  M & T Bank >>
Michael Fuore,  Vice President, Commercial Card Product Manager
Phone:  (716) 848-4700    Fax:  (716) 848-4766
mfuore@mtb.com
Lafayette Court, 5th Floor 465 Main Street
Buffalo,  NY  14203-1495
  National Bank of Arizona >>
Laura Schaeffer,  Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury Management Services
Phone:  (888) 241-5550   
treasurymgmt@nbarizona.com
1952 E Pecos Rd
Gilbert,  AZ  85295
  Nevada State Bank >>
Russell Whitmore,  Treasury Mgmt Product/Project Manager
Phone:  (702) 855-4547    Fax:  (702) 855-4850
Russell.Whitmore@nsbank.com
NV MC03 3915, 750 East Warm Springs Road, Suite 360
Las Vegas,  NV  89119
  PNC Bank >>
Colen Cromer,  Vice President, Senior Product Manager
Phone:  (513) 651-7568    Fax:  (412) 705-3737
colen.cromer@pnc.com
500 First Avenue, Mail stop: P7PFSC 03D
Pittsburgh,  PA  15219
  Regions Bank >>
Rhonda Engel,  VP Commercial Card Sales Manager
Phone:  (615) 748-2761   
Rhonda.Engel@regions.com
150 4th Avenue North
Nashville,  TN  37219
  Scotiabank >>
Cameron McPhail,  Vice-President & Director, Commercial Card
Phone:  (416) 866-6936   Mobile: (416) 230-4734
cameron.mcphail@scotiabank.com
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77002, USA
  Security Bankcard >>
Michele Young,  VP Commercial Card Product Manager
Phone:  (479) 573-1134    Fax:  (479) 573-1224
CompanyCards@SecurityBankCard.com
5000 Rogers Ave
Fort Smith,  AR  72903
  TD Bank >>
Neil McHugh,  CTP, CPCP, Commercial Card Sales Manager
Phone:  (703) 663-4389    Fax:  (703) 663-4367
Neil.McHugh@yesbank.com
2070 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 135
Vienna,  VA  22182
  U.S. Bank >>
Ryan J. Schweiger,  Vice President Corporate Payment Systems
Phone:  (512) 292-3992   
ryan.schweiger@usbank.com
3703 Runnels Court
Austin,  TX  78732
  Vectra Bank Colorado, N.A. >>
Mark Huck,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (720) 947-7413   
Mark.Huck@vectrabank.com
2000 S. Colorado Blvd., Suite 2-1100
Denver,  CO  80222
  Ventanex >>
Phone:  (877) 343-5550   
  Wells Fargo >>
Doug Ladenburger,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (605) 575-7440    Fax:  (605) 575-8757
douglas.t.ladenburger@wellsfargo.com
101 North Phillips Avenue, 3rd Floor
Sioux Falls,  SD  57104
  Zions First National Bank >>
Crystal Roedel,  Senior Vice President
Phone:  (801) 844-7115   
crystal.roedel@zionsbank.com
310 S. Main Street 14th floor
Salt Lake City,  UT  84101

Related Information

  • Visa Multinational Premium Solutions
    Access multinational corporate payment solutions via a global network of the world's leading Visa Commercial Products issuing banks, providing consistent Corporate and Purchasing Card features and data standards globally.