Co-Branded Card Consultants

Contact a financial consultant* to get started on a proposal and plan for co-branding a card with Visa.

Financial Consultant Resources Contact Information
Advantage Consulting Group, Inc. » Chris Theoharides
(516) 795-7300
chris@advantage-consulting.com
Auriemma Consulting Group, Inc. » Michael Auriemma
(516) 333-4800
info@acg.net
Entandem Inc. » Fran Dale
(703) 421-2371
fdale@entandem.com
First Annapolis Consulting, Inc. » John C. Grund
(410) 855-8500
john.grund@firstannapolis.com
Mallett Group » Marc Berman
(860) 350-0809
mberman@mallettgroup.com
Mercator Advisory Group » Ronald G. Mazursky
(781) 419-1704
rmazursky@mercatoradvisorygroup.com
Partner Advisors » Sean Collins
(781) 263-1970
scollins@partneradvisors.com
Partner Ally » Mike Stephens
(404) 240-2143
mike@partnerally.com
Philliou Partners » Phillip J. Philliou
(201) 969-2900
phillip@philliou.com
S.J. Smith & Associates Steven Smith
(914) 633-0807
steve@sjsemail.com
Union Street Advisors Steven J. Fox
(484) 887-0989
sfox@unionstreetadvisors.com
*Visa makes no representation about the completeness of this list, and a consultant appearing on this list does not represent Visa's endorsement of that consultant. The use of any particular consultant should be independently evaluated in light of your specific business needs.